한국선주상호보험
HOME >> Contact >> Charge List
Club Managers Business
Support
Underwriting Claims Team I Claims Team II Compliance
Officer
문병일 (Bay Moon)
직급(Rank) 전무이사  (Chief Operating Officer)
연락처(TEL) 02-3701-6881
휴대폰(MOB) 010-3785-6881
이메일(E-mail) baymoon@kpiclub.or.kr
 
 
주성호 (S.H. Joo)
직급(Rank) 고문  (consultant)
연락처(TEL) 02-3701-6890
휴대폰(MOB) 010-5356-5715
이메일(E-mail) shjoo2331@kpiclub.or.kr
 
 
최득수 (D.S. Choi) Business Support
직급(Rank) 이사  (Director)
연락처(TEL) 02-3701-6850
휴대폰(MOB) 010-9768-6850
이메일(E-mail) dschoi@kpiclub.or.kr
 
 
송기수 (K.S. Song) Claims Team I
직급(Rank) 이사  (Director)
연락처(TEL) 02-3701-6809
휴대폰(MOB) 010-9568-6809
이메일(E-mail) kssong@kpiclub.or.kr
 
 
김현 (Hyon Kim) Underwriting
직급(Rank) 이사  (Director)
연락처(TEL) 02-3701-6833
휴대폰(MOB) 010-9036-6833
이메일(E-mail) hkim@kpiclub.or.kr
 
 
Station Name Rank TEL MOB E-mail
BS 피태수
(Ted. Phee)
부장 
General Manager
02-3701-6861 010-8861-0480 tedphee@kpiclub.or.kr
BS 이성겸
(S.K. Lee)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6852 010-2937-3412 sklee@kpiclub.or.kr
BS 조선영
(S.Y. Cho)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6865 010-8873-3282 sycho@kpiclub.or.kr
BS 안성준
(S.J. Ahn)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6851 010-9579-3519 sjahn@kpiclub.or.kr
BS 조경진
(K.J. Cho)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6862 010-5797-7833 kjcho@kpiclub.or.kr
BS 김현아
(H.A. Kim)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6834 010-9125-1604 hakim@kpiclub.or.kr
BS 임수진
(S.J. LIM)
사원 
Staff
02-3701-6863 02-3701-6863 sjlim@kpiclub.or.kr
U 엄성호
(S.H. Eom)
부장 
General Manager
02-3701-6820 010-9451-6820 sheom@kpiclub.or.kr
U 지승현
(Sean Ji)
차장 
D.General Manager
02-3701-6830 010-7230-0119 shji@kpiclub.or.kr
U 김남형
(Nam H. Kim)
차장 
D.General Manager
02-3701-6831 010-4643-1334 nhkim@kpiclub.or.kr
U 박원경
(W.K. Park)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6832 010-7578-9917 wkpark@kpiclub.or.kr
U 김민관
(M.K. Kim)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6835 010-8731-3745 mkkim@kpiclub.or.kr
U 홍주연
(J.Y. Hong)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6822 010-2372-2222 jyhong@kpiclub.or.kr
U 이경재
(K.J. Lee)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6866 010-3122-5384 kjlee@kpiclub.or.kr
U 서영림
(Y.L. Suh)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6818 010-5210-2451 suh@kpiclub.or.kr
U 강지훈
(J.H. Kang)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6836 010-7171-3978 jhkang@kpiclub.or.kr
U 김가희 사원 
Staff
02-3701-6825 010-2902-7560 ghkim@kpiclub.or.kr
C1 홍순필
(S.P. Hong)
과장(뉴욕주변호사) 
Manager(Attorney at Law, N.Y.)
02-3701-6811 010-6321-0325 sphong@kpiclub.or.kr
C1 김우중
(W.J. Kim)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6807 010-8769-4533 wjkim@kpiclub.or.kr
C1 천경진
(K.J. Cheon) [R.M]
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6840 010-4749-0201 kjcheon@kpiclub.or.kr
C1 조수연
(S. Y. Cho)
변호사 
Attorney- at-Law
02-3701-6819 010-5117-5811 suyeon.cho@kpiclub.or.kr
C1 박정훈
(J.H. Park) [R.M]
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6855 010-4942-1431 jhpark@kpiclub.or.kr
C1 이근혁
(K.H. Lee)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6816 010-3318-5099 khlee@kpiclub.or.kr
C1 맹선희
(S.H. Maeng)
사원 
Staff
02-3701-6817 010-5299-9605 shmaeng@kpiclub.or.kr
CO 김동근
(D.K. Kim)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6874 010-3531-4614 donkkim@kpiclub.or.kr
C2 홍진택
(J.T. Hong)
부장 (팀장/Team Leader)
General Manager
02-3701-6805 010-7107-6316 jthong@kpiclub.or.kr
C2 손재우
(J.W. Sohn)
변호사 
Attorney- at-Law
02-3701-6806 010-5180-2082 jwsohn@kpiclub.or.kr
C2 서양수
(Lyn Seo)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6810 010-9955-4019 ysseo@kpiclub.or.kr
C2 민연경
(Y.K. Min)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6808 010-6314-6785 ykmin@kpiclub.or.kr
C2 이병윤
(B.Y. Lee)
과장 
Manager
02-3701-6853 010-5103-8388 bylee@kpiclub.or.kr
C2 김기남
(K.N. Kim)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6812 010-4588-0356 knkim@kpiclub.or.kr
C2 조덕현
(D.H. Cho)
대리 
Assistant Manager
02-3701-6856 010-9276-4552 dhcho@kpiclub.or.kr
인쇄하기